Been Bitten….

The bug got me.  I’ve had the bowel issues this morning.  We still met with Randy….such incredible stuff.  The boys did great at day care.  Zeke’s appt went well.  He’s still having some bowell issues too.  He’s drinking pedialyte, I’m drinking gatorade.  I was on the couch all afternnon, I got a nap when the boys were all sleeping.  I have all the aches and chills and stuff…..I hope it passes soon.  Hopefully Brian won’t get it.  I look forward to sharing more about what we’ll be learning, the Bible really is incredible.

6 thoughts on “Been Bitten….”

  1. Oh man, I’m so sorry.  I’m praying for you and Brian.  And the boys.  I can’t wait for you to share what you’re learning.  I’m so excited for you- and for those of us who will learn from you .

  2. I just got caught up on your blogs.  Those poop pictures were so funny, I’m glad you took a picture and you’ll probably never again feel so great covered in poop.  I’m so glad Zeke was starting to feel better.  So sorry you have the bug too, I’ll be praying it passes quickly!  It sounds like your time with Randy is amazing, can’t wait to hear more about it!

  3. What training center is there in Sebring?  Is it something with the GBC there?  It’s been awhile since I’ve xanga’d…but I’m so sorry to hear it’s been so rough with getting sick after a move.  I pray too that it passes soon!

Leave a Reply

