And away we go……

We leave from our place at about 11:00 and we’ll get into Maryland about 11pm or later.  It will be a long 12 hours with the little guys.  Our IPod has stopped holding it’s charge and so we won’t have any movies for them to watch, we’re hoping the plane will be showing a kid’s movie that we can buy….we’ll see. 

It’s beautiful and sunny, I’m taking in my last few views of the Costa Rican mountains from my kitchen and porch.  I’m in my flip flops and a tank.  I think I may be shocked by how cold it can be……..=)

See you all soon.

5 thoughts on “And away we go……”

Leave a Reply

