9 months with Laney Mae

She has two teeth and she’s eating cheerios and she’s rolling all over the floor and is wanting to crawl.  She’s figuring out how to wave and if you step out of the room for a second she lets you know she wants you right back in there with her.

For this months photo shoot, Laney is wearing two of my dresses from when I was a baby, and wearing my shoes and playing with two of my toys.  Props to my mom for being so sentimental.  I promise mom I will do the same, and keep some special baby clothes for each of my kids.

Sweet Little Laney in 35 year old dresses.

See those sweet little pearly whites….

She’s chewing on everything!!

My baby shoes. 

Sweetness.

Another sweet dress and a little yellow rattle.

And sweet little toes.  

2 thoughts on “9 months with Laney Mae”

Leave a Reply

