Project 52 Week 13: Details

Spring Break is here and we will be spending as much time outside as we can this next week.

We’re enjoying lots of this in our yard.

And my four year old brings me handfuls of these everyday.  He’s even started filling up a cup of water and adorning our table with them.

And this blossom was floating in the creek behind our house…..it had some help getting there.

One of these things are not like the other………but look at that detail!!!   These have become a new fave to munch on.

I love macros for showing off all those things I don’t usually see.

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

3 thoughts on “Project 52 Week 13: Details”

  1. Love your shots. I agree with you–macro lenses are wonderful! They capture so much we don’t see, and they’re such a great tool to explore the details of God’s creation. I especially like the play of light on that first shot; great job!

    Christine

Leave a Reply

